Get in Touch with RFTA

Please use the forms below to ask a question or submit a comment, complaint, suggestion or commendation. Please provide as much detail as possible so we can properly address your concern. Your request will be routed to the appropriate department. Please note, our normal hours of response are Monday – Friday, 8am – 4pm. If you need immediate assistance call Rubey Park Transit Center at (970) 925-8484.

Customer Service
  • We want to make sure we are giving you the best service possible. If you have a compliment or a complaint about our service, please let us know. Please provide as much detail as possible.
  • Service Incident Details

Route and Schedule Information
  • We can answer questions about RFTA and its services, help you plan your trip, and provide any other service-related information.
  • Personal Information

  • Route and Schedule Information

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
Facilities/Stop/Shelter/Trails Maintenance
  • Riders can assist in keeping our facilities well maintained. Please report missing or damaged bus stops, or a shelter in need of cleaning, by providing the information below.
General Comment
  • This is the place for any other comments or concerns that you have about RFTA or its services.
Website Feedback/Technical Support
  • We want rfta.com to provide you all the information you need about our services. Please let us know if you have suggestions for improving our website.

Rubey Park Transit Center
450 East Durant Ave
Aspen, CO 81611
Phone: (970) 925-8484
Open 7 days a week from 7:00am- 2:00am
Google Map

Aspen Maintenance Facility
0051 Service Center Drive
Aspen, CO 81611
Google Map

Executive Assistant &
Title VI Coordinator

Nicole Schoon
nschoon@rfta.com
(970) 384-4974

Facilities/Trails
mhermes@rfta.com
(970) 384-4973

Finance
phamilton@rfta.com
(970) 384-4954

Human Resources
hr@rfta.com
(970) 384-4952

Information Technology
it@rfta.com
(970) 384-4972

Maintenance
maintenance@rfta.com
(970) 384-4959

Marketing & Communications
marketing@rfta.com
(970) 384-4864

Operations
operations@rfta.com
(970) 384-4964 / (970) 384-4963

Paratransit
paratransit@rfta.com
(970) 384-4855

Planning
planning@rfta.com
(970) 384-4979

Procurement
procurement@rfta.com
(970) 384-4869

Safety
safety@rfta.com
(970) 384-4880

Start typing and press Enter to search